Latest Products http://www.avtarkalsiagro.com Latest Products 17-04-11 en-us http://www.avtarkalsiagro.com Agricultural Rotavator http://www.avtarkalsiagro.com/agricultural-rotavator.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Agricultural Rotavator in the market for the esteemed clients. The Agricultural Rotavator offered by us is capable of laying a seed bed efficiently in a short span of time. The Agricultural Rotavator offered by us is widely appreciated for its excellent features that help in saving fuel time and labor. Agriculture Roto Seeders http://www.avtarkalsiagro.com/agriculture-roto-seeders.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in making available highly efficient Agriculture Roto Seeders. The Agriculture Roto Seeders offered by us are widely appreciated in the market and are extensively used for sowing seeds in a tilled field. The Agriculture Roto Seeder is of great help in cultivating judicially in a cost effective manner. Agriculture Spray Pump http://www.avtarkalsiagro.com/agriculture-spray-pump.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having substantial knowledge and expertise of the agricultural domain, we are capable of manufacturing and supplying highly efficient Agriculture Spray Pump. This Agriculture Spray Pump is ideal to offer appropriate flow management. The array of Agriculture Spray Pump offered by us is appreciated widely and is much demanded in the market for its features. Agriculture Cultivator http://www.avtarkalsiagro.com/agriculture-cultivator.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and manufactured as per the exact requirements of the clients, we offer Agriculture Cultivator in the market. These Agriculture Cultivators are highly efficient and reduce the use of plough and even enable to cultivate to plough in stones and roots obstructed soil. Agricultural Thresher http://www.avtarkalsiagro.com/agricultural-thresher.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our vast infrastructure, we are capable of offering Agricultural Thresher. These Agricultural Threshers are designed and manufactured to suit the requirements of large holding farmers & customs hiring. The Agricultural Threshers offered by us are mush demanded in the market and are appreciated for their efficiency and optimum functioning for longer life period. Agriculture Seeder http://www.avtarkalsiagro.com/agriculture-seeder.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping track on the latest market developments, we are actively engaged in manufacturing and supplying high quality Agriculture Seeder. The Agriculture Seeder offered by us in the market is widely acknowledged and used in varied farms or in agriculture sector. Laser Land Leveller http://www.avtarkalsiagro.com/laser-land-leveller.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an adroit team of personnel, our firm has gained proficiency in developing highly efficient Laser Land Leveller. The Laser Land Leveller offered by us is suitable for varied farmers and contractors fencing requirements. The Laser Land Leveller made available by us is appreciated widely and is extensively used by our clients. Straw Reaper http://www.avtarkalsiagro.com/straw-reaper.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply high quality Straw Reaper that is made using high quality raw material. The Straw Reaper offered by us is further quality tested on various parameters to ensure its high efficiency. Straw Reaper is basically a threshing machine, which is used to cut, thresh & clean the straw in one operation. Swivel Plough http://www.avtarkalsiagro.com/swivel-plough.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering high quality Swivel Plough. Manufactured with extreme care keeping track of the requirements and needs of the clients, the Swivel Plough offered by us is highly efficient and is loaded with exclusive features. These Swivel Ploughs are ideal to plough hard land more efficiently. Zero Till Drill http://www.avtarkalsiagro.com/zero-till-drill.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the extensive needs of the clients, we offer in the national market Zero Till Drill. Zero Till Drill is specifically designed by our manufacturing team to save time, fuel and irrigation expenses. Manufactured using high-grade raw material, the Zero Till Drill offered by us is highly efficient and is much demanded for its exclusive features.